Text Resize

-A +A

Staff Directory

Title Name Email Office Phone
Director Derek Orr derek.orr@dc.gov (202) 727-8005
Special Projects Coordinator Jessica Hunt jessica.hunt@dc.gov (202) 727-0287 
Staff Assistant    Sheryll Streets sheryll.streets@dc.gov (202) 724-5055
ADA, Architect Anwar Mahmood anwar.mahmood@dc.gov (202) 727-9296
ADA Specialist, Employment Haydn Demas haydn.demas@dc.gov (202) 442-4692
ADA Specialist, Human Services Dara Baldwin dara.baldwin@dc.gov (202) 481-3880
ADA Specialist, Transportation, Public Works, Public Safety Susie Resper susiemcfadden.resper@dc.gov (202) 481-3878
Special Assistant Christina Mitchell christina.mitchell@dc.gov (202) 481-3877